New Content, New Site — Join Me at The Allergy-Free Project!

A huge thank you to all of my followers who have joined my journey of allergy-free eating over the last couple of years. I have learned so much through this process, and I look forward to continuing to share my journey of allergy-free eating and optimal health while also adding a lot of fun new categories. As a result of this change, I felt that May We Be Allergy-Free was ready for a makeover. While my focus will continue to be on food, I will also be adding additional content that utilizes all of the research I’ve done on healthy skin, hair, body, and makeup products, minimalism and capsule wardrobes, safe do it yourself products for the home, and one of my most requested topics — overnight headband curls!

Soon you will see recipes for homemade kombucha an elderberry syrup, my top five allergy-free recipes, a lunchbox challenge, and an unprocessed snack food challenge! Since so many of my posts will be related to health and projects, my new website is The Allergy-Free Project. All of the same great content and recipes from May We Be Allergy-Free has already been transferred over, and there are two brand new posts already waiting for you! IMG_7532_webSee my latest recipe for The Best Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies in the World, and be sure to check out my first venture into minimalism with My Athletic Tween’s Capsule Wardrobe for the new school year! Sign up for email updates on the new site, and find me on Instagram @theallergyfreeproject or on Facebook!

capsulewardrobescreenshotad_b&w

Many thanks for your support, and I look forward to seeing you at The Allergy-Free Project!

Much love,

Anne-Michelle

Leave a Reply

